2018/19

SPRING

TERM 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Tuesday 9th April 2019

Easter Holiday Wednesday 10th April 2019 – Friday 19th April 2019

SUMMER

TERM 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

TERM 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

PD DAY 5: Monday 1st July 2019